Management Staff

Ronald D. Smeltzer President / CEO
Liz Steffen CFO / Senior Vice President of IT
Tara Dimick Senior Vice President of Business Development
Michael Bush Vice President of Lending
Andrea Kaberline Vice President of Operations
Ashley Esquibel Vice President of Human Resources & Training
June McGehee Manager of Mortgage Processing
Ron Jones Manager of Indirect Lending
Joe Roe Manager of Collections
Erik Evans Manager of Member Business Services
Laurie Fincham Branch Manager – Wanamaker Office
Kira Vega Assistant Branch Manager – Wanamaker Office
Nicki Salazar Branch Manager – 10th & Jewell Office
Cassandra Holm Assistant Branch Manager – 10th & Jewell Office
Lacy Barnhart Branch Manager – Belle Office
Fatima Luthi-Perez Assistant Branch Manager – Belle Office
Amanda Thill Branch Manager – Oakland Office
Breyanna Wilson Assistant Branch Manager – Oakland Office
Jamie Beaton Branch Manager – North Office
Whitney Schlingensiepen Assistant Branch Manager – North Office
Kandice Crago Branch Manager – East Office
Bryan Bickford Assistant Branch Manager – East Office
Kayley Robertson Branch Manager – Holliday Square Office
Victoria Kloepper Branch Manager – Hutchinson Office
Erika Tucker Assistant Branch Manager - Hutchinson Office
Kate White Branch Manager – Lawrence Office
Garrett Metcalf Assistant Branch Manager - Lawrence Office
Christina Schmitt Contact Center Manager