Our Leaders

Ronald D. Smeltzer

President & CEO

Liz Steffen


Andrea Kaberline

Chief Lending Officer

Tara Dimick

Chief Business Development Officer

Ashley Esquibel

VP of Human Resources

Jamie Beaton

VP of Member Experience

Terry Wright

VP of Mortgage Services

Christina Schmitt

VP of Operations

Stan Rumford

VP of IT

Erik Evans

AVP of Commercial Services

Ron Jones

AVP of Indirect Lending

Jennifer Vance

AVP of Compliance & Risk Management

Mark Herman

AVP of Facilities Management

Kayla Fay

AVP of Accounting

Katie Hoffman

AVP of Electronic Services

Stephany Buckley

Contact Center Manager

Holly Herman

Branch Manager, Hutchinson

Daena Serrano

Branch Manager, Holliday Square

Tiana Chiselom

Branch Manager, Oakland

Graham Patterson

Branch Manager, 37th & Wanamaker

Tara Scott

Branch Manager, 10th Ave.

Whitney Vowell

Branch Manager, Belle

Abby Kramer

Branch Manager, Lawrence Wakarusa

Hannah Carter

Branch Manager, North

Crystal McKee

Branch Manager, Lake Shawnee

Janell Bidwell

Branch Manager, Lawrence Iowa

Cassandra Holm

Operations Manager

Ashley Schmidt

Marketing Manager

Shawndell Boggs

Quality Assurance Manager

Garrett Metcalf

Member Solutions Manager

Kelsey Botello

Application Support Manager

Anna Elskamp

Manager of Mortgage Servicing

Amanda Merryman

Consumer Lending Manager

Nicki Salazar

Consumer Loan Underwriter

Kira Miller

Consumer Loan Underwriter

Lynn Brown

Consumer Lending Development Analyst

Secily Rees

Market Development Officer

Our Board

Thank you to our volunteer Board of Directors who meet regularly to represent the credit union membership. Because of their dedication, Envista pays no stockholders and net income is returned to our members in the form of lower loan rates, higher dividends, lower priced products, and expanded services.

Daniel Ramsey


Kevin Han


Stephen Lowry


Ron Smeltzer


Janney Duncan


Janet Stanek


Deb Hall


Our Supervisory Committee

Chuck Hogan


Haley DaVee


Capt. Benjamin Moore


The board member position comes with serious responsibility requiring knowledge and expertise on a variety of business functions. Board members must complete a conflict of interest disclosure and be bondable.

Board of Director Job Description
General Conflict of Interest/Code of Ethics Requirements

If you are interested in running for a position on the Envista Credit Union Board of Directors, submit name and resume in writing to: Nominating Committee c/o Envista Credit Union 3626 SW Wanamaker Rd. Topeka, KS 66614